AHAIN Board Members & Committees

At AHAIN, we’re constantly working to progress the affordable housing industry through advocacy, collaboration, and education.

The Affordable Housing Association of Indiana (AHAIN) is a membership organization founded in 1983. Our members make affordable housing a reality for thousands of people throughout the State of Indiana. AHAIN Members are dedicated to the preservation, construction, and management of high quality housing that is affordable for our residents.

AHAIN’s membership is comprised of organizations involved in all aspects of the affordable housing industry. They include non-profit and private companies that represent owners, developers, property managers, financial institutions, investors, builders, local government, attorneys, accountants, and consultants.

Meet Our Board of Directors

2023 Officeholders

Natalie Powell, President
Hoosier Uplands E.D.C.
(812) 883-5368

Tina Squires, Vice President
Valenti Real Estates Services
(317) 410-2778

Jay Fleming, Secretary
Dominion Realty, Inc.
(317) 777-6322

Amanda Clark, Treasurer
Valenti Real Estate Services
(317) 273-0312

2023 Board Members

Chris Bailey, Director
The Tidwell Group
(937) 475-2773

Natalie Byrd, Director
MVAH Partners
(765) 808-1230

Amanda Clark, Director
Valenti Real Estate Services
(317) 273-0312

Stephanie Dellinger, Director
Dellinger Property Management
(574) 583-2343

Tony Feltner, Director
Pedcor Homes Corporation
(317) 795-3074

Jay Fleming, Director
Dominion Realty, Inc.
(317) 777-6322

Erkia LeCuyer, Director
Pedcor Homes Corporation
(317) 705-7929

Cindy Snider, Director
Biggs Group
(260) 724-9131


Charyl Luth, Executive Director
Email Charyl
(419) 305-5013 Mobile

Become A Member Today

Scroll to Top